Board of Directors

Board Portrait


The members of American Heritage Credit Union elect a volunteer Board of Directors to oversee the Credit Union. 

  • Cecilia Grady, Chairperson
  • Gary Weyhmuller, Vice Chairman
  • Jennifer Hannigan, Secretary
  • Bruce K. Foulke, Treasurer
  • James Brownlow, II
  • Frank Di Domizio
  • John Fafara
  • Clara Glenn
  • Daniel Jones
  • Juan Lopez, Jr.
  • Anthony Kuczykowski


The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board to safeguard member assets, ensure that records are maintained properly, and monitor policies are established accordingly to the law and carried out faithfully. Here are our members of the Supervisory Committee:

  • Frank Di Domizio, Chairperson
  • Anthony Kuczykowski
  • Kenneth Wong


American Heritage is a credit union, not a bank. Since we provide all of the same services and conveniences as a bank, take a closer look at what makes us different – and better!